Documentation

Learn TicketsX faster

Setup guides, the full command reference, Premium features, and the REST API in one place.

2.3

Managing Teams

You can edit or delete teams at any time:

  • To edit a team, click on it in the Staff Teams page and modify the name, roles, or permissions.
  • To add roles, select them from the dropdown and click "Add Role".
  • To remove roles, click the "X" button next to the role name.
  • To delete a team, click the "Delete Team" button.

Deleting a team will not delete existing tickets, but those tickets will no longer have team-based permissions.